2018 Australian Open: Round One Teetimes

TV Guide

Sydney – 12pm (Channel 7 and 7plus)
Melbourne – 12pm (Channel 7 and 7plus)
Adelaide – 11.30am (Channel 7 and 7plus)
Brisbane – 11am (Channel 7 and 7plus)
Perth – 9am (Channel 7 and 7plus)

All times listed are local.

Round One Teetimes

06:45 Peter Cooke, Linus Yip, Adam Stephens
06:50 Jack Munro, Neven Basic, Sam An
06:55 Takumi Kanaya (Am), Marcus Fraser, Robert Allenby

07:00 Anthony Choat, Matthew Giles, Adam Burdett
07:05 Anirban Lahiri, Brandt Snedeker, Cameron Smith
07:10 Matthew Millar, Dimitrios Papadatos, Daniel Nisbet
07:15 Byeong Hun An, Brendan Steele, Greg Chalmers
07:20 Brett Coletta, Matt Jager, James Nitties
07:25 Zach Bauchou (Am), Mikko Ilonen, Jake McLeod
07:30 Rhein Gibson, Andrew Dodt, Aaron Pike
07:35 Peter Lonard, David McKenzie, Peter Fowler
07:40 Callan O’Reilly, Cory Crawford, Michael Sim
07:45 Mark Hensby, Damien Jordan, Craig Parry
07:50 Gavin Fairfax, Terry Pilkadaris, Mitch Davis
07:55 Kieran Muir, Campbell Rawson, Matthew Guyatt

08:00 Max McCardle, Antonio Murdaca, Gareth Paddison
08:05 Josh Younger, Martin Dive, David Gleeson
08:10 Ashley Hall, Aron Price, Dawson Armstrong
08:15 Aaron Wilkin, Sam Lee, Matthew Stieger
08:20 Braden Becker, Jordan Mullaney, Troy Moses
08:25 Daniel Pearce, Keita Nakajima (Am), Alex Edge
08:30 Tim Hart, James Anstiss, Mitchell Brown

11:25 Brad Moules, Andrew Evans, Maverick Antcliff
11:30 Ryan Lynch, Taylor Macdonald, Jake Higginbottom
11:35 Travis Smyth, Mark Brown, Ben Eccles
11:40 Rick Kulacz, Jarryd Felton, James Marchesani
11:45 Jack Thompson (Am), Dylan Perry, Jack Wilson
11:50 Cameron John, Nick Voke, Anthony Quayle
11:55 Ben Campbell, Adam Bland, Jason Norris

12:00 Daniel Hillier (Am), Robby Shelton, Nathan Green
12:05 Todd Sinnott, Connor Fewkes (Am), Zach Murray
12:10 Abraham Ancer, Matt Kuchar, Cameron Davis
12:15 Scott Strange, Daniel Fox, Daniel Gale
12:20 Viktor Hovland (Am), Keegan Bradley, John Senden
12:25 Douglas Klein, Blake Proverbs, Harrison Endycott
12:30 David Micheluzzi (Am), Nicolas Colsaerts, Rod Pampling
12:35 Mathew Goggin, Stephen Allan, Nick O’Hern
12:40 Matthew Griffin, Peter O’Malley, Peter Senior
12:45 Anthony Marchesani, Benjamin Clementson, Brett Rankin
12:50 Peter Wilson, Steven Jeffress, Jordan Zunic
12:55 Adam Blyth, Harry Bateman, Matthew Lisk

13:00 Cameron Percy, Simon Hawkes, Chang Gi Lee
13:05 Anthony Summers, Jamie Arnold, Tim Stewart
13:10 Nick Flanagan, Aaron Townsend, Dale Brandt-Richards
13:15 Dale Williamson, Mathew Perry, Charlie Dann (AM)
13:20 Andrew Martin, Michael Wright, Rory Bourke
13:25 Ryan Chisnall, Jediah Morgan (Am), Shae Wools-Cobb
13:30 Norman Xiong, Darren Beck, Ruben Sondjaja

Cameron Davis Cameron Davis (Credit: Paul Lakatos)